Find her online

Facebook

Shop Online

Etsy
Marmelada Market
Look


Studio Store

Studio Store
64 Rothschild Blvd. Tel Aviv
Open: Sunday-Thursday 10.00-20.00
Friday 10.00-16.30
Tel. +972.74.7033488
info[at]ronikantor.co.il

Stores Locations

Dandelion Boutique
306 Court Street, Brooklyn NY 11231, USA
Open: Wednesday-Saturday 12.00-20.00
Sunday 12.00-17.00
Tel. +347.725.3591
crystalhairs2you[at]yahoo.com
Official website
Facebook

Sweet Alma
15/37 Thomas drive, Chevron Island 4217 QLD, Australia
Open: Monday 10.00-14.00
Tuesday-Saturday 10.00-17.00
Tel. +07.5679.3359
info[at]sweetalma.com.au
Official website
Facebook

Store Locations in Israel

Retro
108 Dizengoff St. Tel Aviv
16 King George St. Tel Aviv
Open: Sunday-Thursday 10.00-20.30
Friday 9.30-16.00
Facebook
Twitter

Efrat Cassouto
18 Rambam St. (off Nachalat Binyamin), Tel Aviv.
Tel.+972.3.5161334
8/A Building, Hatchana, Tel Aviv
Tel. +972.3.5107770
efratcassouto[at]gmail.com
Official website
Facebook

One BedRoom
12 Yehuda Margoza St. Flea Market, Yaffo
Open: Sunday-Thursday 9.00-19.00
Friday 9.00-15.30
Tel. +972.3.6836908
info[at]1br.co.il
Facebook

Emilka La Boutique
63 Sokolov St., Ramat Ha’sharon
Open: Sunday-Thursday 9.00-20.00
Friday 9.00-15.00
Tel. +972.3.5402330
emilka.soko63[at]gmail.com
Facebook

For more Shop Locations in Israel visit Roni Kantor Facebook

Since 2008, designer Roni Kantor is doing what she truly loves- re-constructing vintage clothes into beautiful masterpieces. She doesn’t stop there, she also crafts amazing retro inspired shoes. Step into her unique world, her studio / store carries every item one needs to come out with a complete look.

dreed-tea-digest

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!